Boards and Committees
                                    STANDING COMMITTEE
Auditing Committee        Peter Lindemann (20)
  Dean Yagodisnki (19)
  Mark Rogne (22)
                                      AD HOC COMMITTEES
2012 Health Care System Charles Stecker          
  Nathan Raddatz
  Mark Rogne
  Dean Yagodinski
                                 THE BOARD OF EDUCATION
Board of Education Chairman Dan DeCleene    (19) 374-3753             
Treasurer Darin Bramstedt         (20) 726-5538
Secretary Mark Rogne (21) 758-3101
Financial Secretary / PIE Rep Ryan Phipps (21) 901-6630
Building and Grounds Andy Euclide (20) 255-6885
MLHS Delegate Gary Edwards (19) 758-1375
                                       OFFICE OF WORSHIP 
Chairman                    Ryan Franzen (21) 920-758-1661
  Ann Wilson    
  Paulette Vogt    
  Dan Ruh    
  Marlene Pleuss    

                                        OFFICE OF FINANCE
Chairman                         Michael Getter   (20) 920-758-2797                  
  Kim Pahl    
  Paulette Vogt    
  Will Stecker    
                                      OFFICE OF PROPERTY
Chairman                    Marty Haupt        (18) 920-629-2057                   
  Jeff Menges    
  Jason Jost    
  Ryan Franzen    
  Jerry Miller    
                                     OFFICE OF PARISH LIFE 
Chairman                    Dale Krueger        (20) 920-773-3094                 
  Jon Schwalbe    

May I never boast except in the CROSS OF our Lord Jesus CHRIST, through which the world has been crucified to me, and I to the world. ~ Gal 6:14