Faculty/Staff
Mr. Paul Schulz, Technology Director
pschulz@sjln.org

Visit 5-6th Grade

Extension:  3419
Mrs. Ann Wilson, Music Director
awilson@sjln.org

Visit 3-4th Grade


Extension:  3414

Mrs Angela Vogt, Grade 2
avogt@sjln.org

Visit 2nd Grade

Extension:  3413
 

Mrs. Rebecca Yagodinski, ECE coordinator
ryagodinski@sjln.org

Visit 1st Grade

Extension:  3416
Mrs. Denell Ciha
dciha@sjln.org

Visit Kindergarten

Extension:  3417
Mrs. Tanya Schuette, ECE Director

Pastor Headrick
vheadrick@sjln.org
7th - 8th Catechism
 

Pastor Gregory Pope
gjpope@hotmail.com
7th - 8th Catechism
 
“The Lord is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer” ~ Ps. 18:2